MS150 – Help me reach my goal!


I will be participating in the C.H. Robinson Worldwide MS 150 Ride 2012.  The ride covers 150 miles over two days, starting in Duluth MN on June 9th, and arriving in White Bear Lake MN on June 10th.  I participated in this event last year and was able to raise over $600 – I am looking to reach and hopefully exceed that amount this year!
As you may have guessed, my post here is seeking donations from you to help support both my participation in this event (very small percentage) and to help fund MS research around the world (major percentage).  If you can spare $5, $50, or anything between or greater, please visit my donation site (http://bit.ly/xxzXvs).  If you cannot donate at this time, please support me in spirit by sharing this email with your friends and family, or posting words of support on my Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/techman97) or Twitter (@andyboettcher).
New this year, the MS Society takes advantage of “donation matching” that is offered by a lot of businesses lately.  If your company has registered with the MS Society, you can use the “Company Finder” at the bottom of the donation page as well.  (if they’re not registered, sign them up!  *smile*)
Thank you for your time, I hope I can count on your support.  Have a great day!
Leave a Reply

