MS150 – Help me reach my goal!


Well here we go – cycling season is starting to ramp up!  I have just signed up for the 2011 MS150 Bike Tour, which starts in Duluth MN and ends up in White Bear Lake MN.

I need to raise a minimum of $300 – can you help me out?  Please visit http://tinyurl.com/4otdj4r and donate if you can!  $10 or $100 – or anything inbetween – every little bit helps the MS Society!  (Thanks if you can help!!)

As for the route, we’ll pretty much be following the Interstate 35 corridor all the way – stopping mid-way in Hinckley, MN for an overnight rest.

If you’re along the route – swing out and cheer me on!

Leave a Reply

